EVENTS CALENDAR 2018

To obtain a hard copy of these events, please enquire at Reception.

Dates
Event
Information
Sun 6 May 2018
O/D Stableford
Mon 7 May 2018
Texas Scramble
4 man teams
Wed TBA 2018
M/W Stableford
Sun 13 May 2018
May Stableford
Wed TBA 2018
M/W Stableford
Sat 19 May 2018
May Medal
H/C Under 26
Sun 3 June 2018
Daily Mail 4somes
Sat 9 June 2018
June Stableford
Wed TBA 2018
M/W Stableford
Sun 17 June 2018
June Medal
H/C Under 26
Wed TBA 2018
M/W Stableford
Sat 23 June 2018
Mid Summers Cup*
Sun 24 June 2018
Club Champs Q Medal
Sun 2 July 2018
July Stableford
Wed TBA 2018
M/W Stableford
Sat 7 July 2018
Club Champs Q Rd1
H/C 10 and under
Sun 8 July 2018
Club Champs Q Rd2
Plus 6 qualifiers
Wed TBA 2018
M/W Stableford
Sun 15 July 2018
July Opendraw
Plus 6 qualifiers
Sat 21 July 2018
July Medal
H/C Under 26
Sat 4 August 2018
Aug Stableford
Wed TBA 2018
M/W Stableford
Sat 11 August 2018
O/D Stableford
Sun 12 August 2018
Green Tee Stableford
Wed TBA 2018
M/W Stableford
Sun 19 August 2018
Aug Medal
H/C Under 26
Sat 1 September 2018
Stableford Final*
Div Winners
Sun 2 September 2018
KO Singles Final*
Wed TBA 2018
M/W Stableford
Sat 8 September 2018
Shire Masters Rd1*
36 hole competition
Sat 15 September 2018
Shire Masters Rd2*
36 hole competition
Wed TBA 2018
M/W Stableford
Sat 22 September 2018
Doubles Final*
Sun 23 September 2018
Medal Final*
Div Winners Plus R/U’s

Book a tee time

Play the masterpiece designed by Seve Ballesteros
Book a tee time